Peter Eggert

Peter Eggert

Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 12
p.eggert@bausanieren.de

Clemens Voigt

Clemens Voigt

Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 15
c.voigt@bausanieren.de

Campino Milligan

Campino Milligan

Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 24
c.milligan@bausanieren.de

Oliver Seeliger

Oliver Seeliger

Projektleitung

040 - 88 91 66 -13
o.seeliger@bausanieren.de

Tobias Bock

Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 16
t.bock@bausanieren.de

Julia Wieder

Julia Wieder

Verwaltung

040 / 88 91 66-0
info@bausanieren.de

Ulrike Meyer-Nixdorf

Ulrike Meyer-Nixdorf

Verwaltung

040 / 88 91 66 -0
info@bausanieren.de

Sandra Klinck

Sandra Klinck

Verwaltung

040 - 88 91 66 -20
s.klinck@bausanieren.de

Thomas Siemers

Thomas Siemers

Kundenbetreuung

040 / 88 91 66-18
t.siemers@bausanieren.de

Nils Kornmacher

Nils Kornmacher

Geschäftsführung
Jörg Fischer

Jörg Fischer

Geschäftsführung CKP Elektroservice