Julia Wieder

Verwaltung

040 / 88 91 66-0
info@bausanieren.de

Ulrike Meyer-Nixdorf

Verwaltung

040 / 88 91 66 -0
info@bausanieren.de

Sandra Klinck

Verwaltung

040 - 88 91 66 -20
s.klinck@bausanieren.de

Thomas Siemers

Kundenbetreuung

040 / 88 91 66-18
t.siemers@bausanieren.de

Peter Eggert

Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 12
p.eggert@bausanieren.de

Jan Friedrich

Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 13
j.friedrich@bausanieren.de

Campino Milligan

Trainee Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 24
c.milligan@bausanieren.de

Gerdt Rehder

Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 34
g.rehder@bausanieren.de

Clemens Voigt

Projektleitung

040 / 88 91 66 - 15
c.voigt@bausanieren.de

Torsten Nicolai

Bereichsleitung Sanitär

040 / 88 91 66 - 22
t.nicolai@bausanieren.de

Nils Kornmacher

Geschäftsführung

Jörn Rohde

Betriebsleitung

Jörg Fischer

Geschäftsführung CKP Elektroservice